Sermon downloads

Teaching the Bible is central to our services on Sundays and this database provides a resource of current and past sermons for you to listen to or read. Please use the filters and search options to narrow down what you are looking for. If you have any queries please contact Will by clicking here. We are aware that a few files are missing, please bear with us as we try to re-upload them!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Declaring God's Wisdom - 1 Corinthians 2:6-16
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 2019 series).
Preached by David Harley on 26th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Yearning for judgement with Jesus - Psalm 109
Psalm 109:1-5 (Part of the Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by David Harley on 14th April 2019 (Sunday Evening).
An end to questions - Mark 12v28-44
Mark 12:28-44 (Part of the Mark 2019 series).
Preached by David Harley on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The triumphal entry - Mark 11v1-25
Mark 11:1-25 (Part of the Mark 2019 series).
Preached by David Harley on 24th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moses dies, the gospel lives: Deuteronomy 33-34
Deuteronomy 34:1-12 (Part of the Deuteronomy 2018 series).
Preached by David Harley on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Singing a prophetic song
Deuteronomy 31:1-23 (Part of the Deuteronomy series).
Preached by David Harley on 18th November 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Blessings & curses for the covenant community - Deuteronomy 27-28
Deuteronomy 27:1-28:68 (Part of the Deuteronomy 2018 series).
Preached by David Harley on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew's Gospel
Matthew 5:1-10 (Part of the The Big Picture series).
Preached by David Harley on 21st October 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Safeguarding Life, Safeguarding Marriage - Deuteronomy 22
Deuteronomy 22:1-30 (Part of the Deuteronomy 2018 series).
Preached by David Harley on 9th September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living for God - Deuteronomy 14-16
Deuteronomy 14:1-16:22 (Part of the Deuteronomy 2018 series).
Preached by David Harley on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Three witnesses to Jesus - Mark 1v1-13
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the Mark 2018 series).
Preached by David Harley on 12th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The trustworthy God - Genesis 3v1-16
Genesis 3:1-6 (Part of the What is God like? series).
Preached by David Harley on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessed Community - Act 2:42-47
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Acts 2018 series).
Preached by David Harley on 27th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Esther is chosen as Queen
Esther 2:1-23 (Part of the Esther 2018 series).
Preached by David Harley on 28th January 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Two pregnancies announced - Luke 1v1-38
Luke 1:1-38 (Part of the Christmas 2017 series).
Preached by David Harley on 10th December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser